Robert Nickson – Maybe Next Time

Tracklist based on votes of listeners to A State of Trance
1. Intro: Revolution 2009
2. The Blizzard with Gaate – Iselilja (Sunn Jellie & The Blizzard Dub)
3. Fabio xb & Andrea Mazza – Light To Lies (Gareth Emery mix)
4. Ferry Corsten feat. Novastar – Because (The Remix)
5. Jerome Isma-Ae – Hold that sucker down
6. Moonbeam ft Avis Vox – About You
7. Matt Darey pres Urban As

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *